Sermons

RSSFor help with listening to the website media, please see the help page of this website. To download a file right click on the speaker icon and choose ’Download Linked File…’.
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5
TitleAuthorDate RecordedFile Size
Fruitfulness: Moulding Culture and Mouthpiece for Truth and JusticeJohn Carr29th March 20178,303 Kb
Description
Isaiah 1.17 by John Carr, Wed 29th March 2017
Download
TitleAuthorDate RecordedFile Size
Fruitfulness: Planting for a HarvestMark Wroe26th March 20177,679 Kb
Description
1 Corinthians 3.1-9 by Mark Wroe, Sunday 26th March 2017
Download
TitleAuthorDate RecordedFile Size
Fruitfulness: Making Good Work and Ministering Grace & LoveMark Wroe & Tim Sanderson21st March 20176,277 Kb
Description
Colossians 3.23-24 and 2 Kings 4.8-10 by Mark Wroe & Tim Sanderson, Wed 22nd March 2017
Download
TitleAuthorDate RecordedFile Size
Fruitfulness: Walking in the SpiritJohn Carr19th March 20179,381 Kb
Description
Galatians 5.13-26 by John Carr, Sunday 19th March 2017
Download
TitleAuthorDate RecordedFile Size
Fruitfulness: The Vine DresserAlison Edwards15th March 201710,519 Kb
Description
John 15.1-17 by Alison Edwards, Wed 15th March 2017
Download
TitleAuthorDate RecordedFile Size
Fruitfulness: Abiding in the VineRachel Hudson12th March 201712,387 Kb
Description
John 15.1-17 by Rachel Hudson, Sunday 12th March 2017
Download
TitleAuthorDate RecordedFile Size
Fruitfulness: Naaman's Slave GirlMark Wroe8th March 201710,684 Kb
Description
2 Kings 5.1-14 by Mark Wroe, Wed 8th March 2017
Download
TitleAuthorDate RecordedFile Size
Be FruitfulTim Sanderson5th March 20179,414 Kb
Description
Introduction to our Lent series by Tim Sanderson, Sun 5th March 2017
Download
TitleAuthorDate RecordedFile Size
Carols By Candlelight AddressMark Wroe18th December 20166,295 Kb
Description
Address at Carols by Candlelight by Mark Wroe, Sun 18th Dec 2016
Download
TitleAuthorDate RecordedFile Size
Advent 3: Great ExpectationsTim Sanderson11th December 201615,100 Kb
Description
Matthew 11.2-11 by Tim Sanderson, Sun 11th Dec 2016
Download
TitleAuthorDate RecordedFile Size
Advent 2; Raising ExpectationsMark Wroe4th December 201619,561 Kb
Description
Matthew 3.1-12 by Mark Wroe, Sun 4th Dec 20916
Download
TitleAuthorDate RecordedFile Size
Advent Sunday - Meeting ExpectationsJohn Carr27th November 201613,131 Kb
Description
Matthew 24.36-44 by John Carr, Sunday 27th Nov 2016
Download
TitleAuthorDate RecordedFile Size
Silver and Gold I do not have....Mark Wroe20th November 201620,008 Kb
Description
Acts 3 by Mark Wroe, Sunday 20th Nov 2016
Download
TitleAuthorDate RecordedFile Size
Following the Good Shepherd: In PursuitMark Wroe13th November 201613,686 Kb
Description
Psalm 23.6 by Mark Wroe, Sunday 13th Nov 2016
Download
TitleAuthorDate RecordedFile Size
Following the Good Shepherd: InvitedMark Wroe6th November 201621,407 Kb
Description
Psalm 23.5 by Mark Wroe, Sunday 6th Nov 2016
Download
TitleAuthorDate RecordedFile Size
Following the Good Shepherd: In ShadowMark Wroe16th October 201612,549 Kb
Description
Psalm 23.4 by Mark Wroe, Sunday 16th Oct 2016
Download
TitleAuthorDate RecordedFile Size
Following the Good Shepherd: In the WayMark Wroe9th October 201618,852 Kb
Description
Psalm 23.2-3 by Mark Wroe, Sunday 9th Oct 2016
Download
TitleAuthorDate RecordedFile Size
Following the Good Shepherd: In NeedMark Wroe2nd October 201619,997 Kb
Description
Psalm 23.1 by Mark Wroe, Sunday 2nd Oct 2016
Download
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5