Sermons

RSSFor help with listening to the website media, please see the help page of this website. To download a file right click on the speaker icon and choose ’Download Linked File…’.
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6
TitleAuthorDate RecordedFile Size
Great Prayers: Prayer as mission: the Early ChurchAlice Ward21st October 201817,030 Kb
Description
Acts 2.42-47, 3.1-6, 4.23-41 by Alice Ward, Sunday 21st October 2018
Download
TitleAuthorDate RecordedFile Size
Great Prayers: Prayer of surrender: MarySean Harris14th October 201813,975 Kb
Description
Luke 1.26-38; 46-55 by Sean Harris, Sunday 14th October 2018
Download
TitleAuthorDate RecordedFile Size
Great Prayers: Prayer for deliverance: HezekiahTim Sanderson7th October 201814,797 Kb
Description
2 Kings 19.9-20 by Tim Sanderson, Sunday 7th October 2018
Download
TitleAuthorDate RecordedFile Size
Great Prayers: Prayer that listens: ElijahDavid Scott30th September 201820,002 Kb
Description
1 Kings 19.1-18 by David Scott, Sunday 30th September 2018
Download
TitleAuthorDate RecordedFile Size
Great Prayers: Prayer for our needs: HannahTim Sanderson23rd September 201813,458 Kb
Description
1 Samuel 1.1-20 by Tim Sanderson, Sunday 23rd September 2018
Download
TitleAuthorDate RecordedFile Size
The Judges: Gideon: the BattleTim Sanderson26th August 201810,712 Kb
Description
Judges 7.1-25 by Tim Sanderson, Sunday 26th August 2018
Download
TitleAuthorDate RecordedFile Size
The Judges: Gideon: the LeastTim Sanderson19th August 201814,038 Kb
Description
Judges 6.1-15 by Tim Sanderson, Sunday 19th August 2018
Download
TitleAuthorDate RecordedFile Size
The Judges: Samson: the StrengthTim Sanderson12th August 201813,703 Kb
Description
Judges 16.4-30 by Tim Sanderson, Sunday 12th August 2018
Download
TitleAuthorDate RecordedFile Size
The Judges: Samson: the VowTim Sanderson5th August 201820,699 Kb
Description
Judges 13.1-5, 24-25, 14.1-8 by Tim Sanderson, Sunday 5th August 2018
Download
TitleAuthorDate RecordedFile Size
Encounters: Detour to DecapolisTim Sanderson8th July 201813,336 Kb
Description
Mark 7.31-25 by Tim Sanderson, Sunday 8th July 2018
Download
TitleAuthorDate RecordedFile Size
Encounters: The Syro-PhoenicianSean Harris1st July 201814,020 Kb
Description
Mark 7.24-30 by Sean Harris, Sunday 1st July 2018
Download
TitleAuthorDate RecordedFile Size
Encounters: Feeding 5000Mark Wroe24th June 201822,223 Kb
Description
Mark 6.30-42 by Mark Wroe, Sunday 24th June 2018
Download
TitleAuthorDate RecordedFile Size
Encounters: The Good NewsTim Sanderson27th May 201818,375 Kb
Description
Mark 1.14-20 by Tim Sanderson, Sunday 27th May 2018
Download
TitleAuthorDate RecordedFile Size
Easter Day Sermon: April Fools DayTim Sanderson1st April 201810,379 Kb
Description
John 20.1-18 by Tim Sanderson, Sun 1st April 2018
Download
TitleAuthorDate RecordedFile Size
Immeasurably More: FurtherMark Wroe25th March 201816,913 Kb
Description
Mark 11.1-11 by Mark Wroe, Sun 25th March 2018
Download
TitleAuthorDate RecordedFile Size
Immeasurably More: WiderTim Sanderson18th March 201812,484 Kb
Description
Ephesians 3.20-21 by Tim Sanderson, Sun 18th March 2018
Download
TitleAuthorDate RecordedFile Size
Immeasurably More: DeeperAlice Ward11th March 201814,128 Kb
Description
Jeremiah 17.5-8 by Alice Ward, Sunday 11th March 2018
Download
TitleAuthorDate RecordedFile Size
Immeasurably More: CloserTim Sanderson4th March 201814,830 Kb
Description
Ephesians 3.14-17 by Tim Sanderson, Sunday 4th March 2018
Download
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6